twitter  googleplus

Landwood Staff

Offices

 
 
 
 

Discipline

Mark Bailey – BSc (Hons) ACII

Profile Picture Title: Director
Discipline: Property & Asset Management
Email: mark.bailey@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07974 394345

Richard Blackman – FNAEA, JP

Profile Picture Title: Director
Discipline: Property & Asset Management
Email: richard.blackman@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07801 306574

Charles Booth – BA (Hons) MSc

Profile Picture Title: Graduate Surveyor
Discipline: Property
Email: charles.booth@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07880 035645

Michael Fitzpatrick – BSc (Hons) MRICS

Profile Picture Title: Associate Director
Discipline: Property
Email: michael.fitzpatrick@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07788 230739

Tracy Hardman

Profile Picture Title: Property Management Team Leader
Discipline: Property & Asset Management
Email: tracy.hardman@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 0161 710 2010

Helen Jude – LLB (Hons) MRICS FNARA

Profile Picture Title: Director
Discipline: Property
Email: helen.lee@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07595 273233

Ben Lynch

Profile Picture Title: Director
Discipline: Machinery & Business Assets
Email: ben.lynch@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 0161 710 2010

Brian Parkinson – FRICS

Profile Picture Title: Senior Consultant
Discipline: Machinery & Business Assets
Email: brian.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07802 615830

Richard Parkinson – DipSurv, MRICS, IRRV (Hons)

Profile Picture Title: Director
Discipline: Property
Email: richard.parkinson@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07801 306586

Samantha Pendlebury – ACA

Profile Picture Title: Financial Controller
Discipline: Finance
Email: sam.pendlebury@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 0161 710 2010

Amy Selfe – BSc (Hons)

Profile Picture Title: Graduate Surveyor
Discipline: Property
Email: amy.selfe@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07880 384 278

Holly Surplice – BSc (Hons) MRICS

Profile Picture Title: Senior Surveyor
Discipline: Property
Email: holly.surplice@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07908631114

Rick Wadsworth

Profile Picture Title: Consultant - Plant & Machinery
Discipline: Machinery & Business Assets
Email: rick.wadsworth@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: 07741262619

Matt Williams

Title: Graduate Surveyor
Discipline: Machinery & Business Assets
Email: matt.williams@landwoodgroup.com
Contact: